BTS: School Supplies Online

glue

Not everyone wants to go to Target or WalMart to buy their school supplies. Most buy them online nowadays. Heck, even I plan on buying online when I go into college! To be quite honest, there are many perks to buying school supplies online. Some of those perks are: you get to avoid the mass crowd, the long lines, and you get to save money! I’m pretty sure there are many others, they just don’t come to mind at the moment!

If you don’t know where to start on buying school supplies online, then don’t despair. There are so many supplies websites on the Internet that it can get confusing. You don’t know if they are reputable or not. You don’t know if they have what you want. Well, most supplies places do that what you want or need. As far as being reputable, here’s a tip: Stay with what you know. If you are more comfortable buying from Staples, then that’s perfectly okay. Or, if you prefer Office Depot, then you don’t have to worry. You know that both Staples and Office Depot are well known! Plus, I just looked, and their prices are fantastic! So, even though you may have one or both stores in your city, you can buy online without having to leave the house.

Most kids love having supplies that have some type of design. I know I did (minus the backpack). If there was a notebook that had a specific design but was cheap, I would ask my mom if we could get it. 9 times out of 10, I got it! What can I say? I’m a big girly-girl at heart! So, if you or your kids want something cute but affordable, then try CarolinaPad. Check out their collections. I am pretty sure you will find what you want! My sister had gotten the chance to review their products, and because she loved me (AWWWW!!!), she ended up giving me a notebook. I use it every other day. I absolutely love it! Now I just need to buy me a few more of their notebooks and I’ll be good to go until Spring!

banner_back2school

Pencils can be quite cheap- if you know where to look. I love getting their catalog, and that is where I got this next idea. Oriental Trading has so many great deals- and you don’t just buy 2 or 3 of an item, most of the time, you get a gross (that’s 144 pieces)- but not always. Oh yeah, they’re super cheap, too! Also, if your kid is wanting something that makes a statement, then they have many designs of school supplies to choose from. We have ordered from Oriental Trading in the past (it was for Christmas candy canes that you stick in the ground), and we’ve never had a problem. They are great to work with, and you just might find something else to buy!!

So, get out that credit card or Paypal information, and let’s go online shopping!!

One response to “BTS: School Supplies Online

  1. cool……

Leave a Reply

