My Sisters Keeper Soundtrack Giveaway~CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS CLOSED. I WILL BE CHOOSING THE WINNER AND CONTACTING THEM TODAY!!!

MSG_2PG_FRONT_v2Whether you’ve read the book or have seen the movie, you know how fantastic both are! Well, I am now giving you the opportunity to win the soundtrack to the movie!  After reading the book, which was written by Jodi Picoult, I found a new love for all things Picoult. I’m still working on getting most of her books for my collection. To read my review on the book, just click on this: My Sisters Keeper

Would you like a sneak peak at the un-released song called We All Fall In Love Sometimes by Jeff Buckley? Well, all you have to do is visit this link and hear the song. I think it’s just fabulous! Now I absolutely cannot wait until I get the chance to see the movie. It’s true… I haven’t seen the movie yet. I might surprise my sister and take her along with me. I’ll need someone to hold the kleenex!

For the chance to win the soundtrack:

*MANDATORY* Post a comment with your favorite song this summer! (If this is not done, your entry won’t be counted!) Please have a valid e-mail address. There will be 1 winner.

For extra entries, always leave a comment after you have done it!

Extra Entries:

  1. Tweet about this giveaway I just entered to win a My Sisters Keeper soundtrack https://confettidreams.wordpress.com/2009/07/16/my-sisters-keep-soundtrack-giveaway@confettidreams. 1 Entry
  2. Blog about this giveaway. Leave me a link where I can find it! 1 Entry
  3. Subscribe to this blog by E-Mail. 1 Entry
  4. Subscribe to this blog via reader. 1 Entry
  5. Add any of the Confetti Dreams buttons to your site. 1 Entry
  6. Add the Christmas In July button to your site. 1 Entry
  7. Follow me on Twitter. Leave your username. 1 Entry

The giveaway will start July 16, 2009 and end on July 20, 2009 at Midnight CST. I will use Random.org to choose the winner and e-mail them on the 20th. If they do not respond within 3 days of notification, I will choose another random winner.

69 responses to “My Sisters Keeper Soundtrack Giveaway~CLOSED

  1. susan varney

    i can’t wait to see this one mverno@roadrunner.com

  2. Cody Endres

    My favorite song this summer is “Something Good Can Work” by Two Door Cinema club. Thanks!
    cody_endres@hotmail.com

  3. Smile – Michael Jackson

  4. adrienne Gordon

    the climb-hannah montana

  5. Hole in My Jeans by Francesca Batistellie

  6. sign me up

  7. Ain’t No Rest For The Wicked-Cage The Elephant

  8. “Summer Nights” by Rascal Flatts!

  9. school out for summer

  10. I can’t get poker face out of my head!

  11. Boom Boom Pow by Blackeyed Peas

  12. “Waking Up in Vegas” by Katy Perry really gets stuck in my head, I can’t stop singing it!

  13. i’m loving wonderwall by oasis

  14. rascal flats summer nights

  15. EMMA L HORTON

    SUMMER NIGHTS

  16. Mimi the kitten

    Beyonce’s “Halo” is quite moving and beautiful.

  17. Sara Thompson

    Chicken Fried!

  18. Waking Up in Vegas is my favorite! (By Katy Perry!)

  19. I love Janis Joplin’s version of “Summertime”

  20. I subscribe via email

  21. added the christmas in july button http://jessilyn82.blogspot.com/

  22. I follow on twitter as jessilyn82

  23. Carolyn Ireland

    My favorite song…hmmm…Margaritaville!

  24. My fave song is The Climb-Miley Cyrus

    thanks for the contest!!

    kellierosewilson (@) hotmail.com

  25. I do enjoy Poker Face by Lady Gaga

    ahdrad2932(at)msn(dot)com

  26. Southern Cross – Jimmy Buffett (even though it’s an OOOLLLDDDD song)

  27. My favorite song this summer Boom by black eyed peas.

  28. Boston – Augustana

  29. I love the new Last November Song “17 at 3 in the Morning”

  30. Rob Thomas’ “Her Diamonds”!

  31. I got a feeling by black eye peas.

  32. I can never seem to get Lady Gaga’s Poker Face out of my head.

  33. Billie Jean by Michael Jackson!

  34. subscribed to email

  35. follow twitter

  36. follow twitter as kngmckellar

  37. Rose Roberts

    Boom Boom is my favorite song this summer:)

  38. Poker Face has been stuck in my head all summer.

  39. george ferris

    Summer nights by Rascal Flats.

  40. george ferris

    Subscribed by e-mail.

  41. Mine has been Please dont leave me, by Pink
    Thanks for the chance!

  42. Veronica Garrett

    Halo is my favorite.

  43. Boom boom pow black eyed peas

  44. Anything by Michael Jackson Billie Jean, Thriller

  45. Subscribe via Google reader-rosannepm

  46. Subscribe by e-mail

  47. kathy pease

    i like creedence clearwaters proud mary..i dont know any of the newer songs

  48. kathy pease

  49. kathy pease

    following on twitter klp1965

  50. Poker Face by Lady Gaga great dance song

  51. I am really liking Kid Cudi “Day N Night”!

  52. I subscribe to your blog via google reader!

  53. I follow on twitter!
    username: wordsmoveme

  54. Susanne Troop

    Climb by Miley Cyrus

  55. Boom Boom Pow has been my favorite song this summer.

  56. I love A Little Respect by Erasure!

  57. I subscribed by email.

  58. I love Black Eyed Peas’ “I Gotta Feelin'”!

  59. I tweeted!

  60. Following on twitter! (_heatheranne_)

  61. email subscriber

  62. subscriber via reader

  63. I have the Christmas In July button!

  64. I have your button!

  65. Bridget Combs

    Boom Boom Pow by Blackeyed Peas

  66. got a feeling by black eye peas.