CIJ- Etsy Christmas Decorations Ideas

If you don’t know by now (which honestly you should), I am a lover of everything Etsy! I could spend hours etsy-logoand hours perusing the items they have there! Now, there are several reasons why I love this place. First off, they almost everything you could ever want. Need a candle? Just type it in the search box and there you have it! Need toys for your kids? They have that, too! Second, the prices are reasonable for someone on a budget- or lack thereof. Most of the shop owners accept money orders or checks, so if you’re like me and don’t really want to deal with credit cards or PayPal, then money orders/checks are the best way to go! Unlike eBay, you don’t have to bid on a product in hopes you win. When you buy it, you buy it. Also, this is the best place for handmade items. There are other places for homemade items such as Artfire.com and 1000Markets.com. I have yet to really check those places out. I think within time I will also come to love them! However, right now, I’m concentrated on Etsy- which is the main reason for this post!

If you know me, I love to post pictures and prices of the gift ideas I come up with. This won’t be any different. By the way, all pictures are linked to the product shop!!

I [somewhat] love to go all out when decorating for Christmas. Even if I have to make it myself out of construction paper (which I have a TON of), something will go up. With Etsy, Christmas decorating will become much easier and you don’t have to go out into the stores and get trampled! It saves you not only a hospital visit, but much more money!

il_fullxfull.79514885

Place: Clay It Again
Name: Christmas in July Holiday Jingle Elf Ornament
Price: $5.00
This is such a cutie!!!

christmaswreath
Place: Lorkey’s Handmade Crafts
Name:  Christmas in July Gold Wreath
Price: $12.99 USD
I’ve always wanted to do a wreath for Christmas. This is just gorgeous!

christmasstocking
Place: Scottie Acres Boutique
Name: Pink oriental floral brocade Christmas Stocking
Price: $18.00 USD
I love the pink and secretly, that is my favorite color!!

christmassantaPlace: Lizzie’s Santas
Name:  Conical Antiqued Santa
Price: $12.00
My mom used to collect Santas, and after she sees this, she may starting again!! Cute little guy!

il_fullxfull.50923859Place: Cajun Crochet
Name: Snowman
Price: $10.00 USD
Wow! I wish I had the patience for crochet!! I love his smile and the snowflakes on his feet!

christmasreindeer

Place: Quail Hollow Crafts
Name: Candy Cane Reindeer
Price: $6.50 USD
AWWW!!! I think I’m in love!!

I know I haven’t gotten everything, but to end this decoration help guide, we are going to have a tree! It’s not Christmas without one!

christmastree

Place: The Christmas Shoppe
Name: Tabletop Christmas Tree
Price: $24.00
It is 23″ and this would be PERFECT for us. The cats won’t jump on it. The dog can’t eat it!

So there you have it, a help with Etsy Christmas decorations! If you sell Christmas decorations or items in your store and want to be in one of my Christmas Etsy posts, contact me! I’ll be more than happy to put your products up there!


3 responses to “CIJ- Etsy Christmas Decorations Ideas

  1. I love Etsy! I want the Snowman!

  2. ~~Me want to order and buy-me want holidays to come now——yep , I love the Santa and may restart my collection-or just a collection in general….

  3. Pingback: Discount Christmas Decorations | Christmas Decor

Leave a Reply

