chicBuds Review

For those that have MP3 players or music players, you know how hard it is to find headphones that work wiwth you rather than against you. I’ve had to go through 2 different headphones for my iPod. I finally settled ChicBuds-V3_01on a big set of headphones that stayed on my ears and I wasn’t constantly fidgeting with them. Well, occasionally they would slip off, but that’s if I banged my head really hard to the music that was playing. If you don’t know me by now, I have a love for metal and rock music. Thanks to my dad who ultimately raised me on Queen and KISS when I was young. I’m guessing that’s where that love came from. So, finding headphones were a problem for me. Needing something to stay on these ears are mine are a little hard to come by.

Thanks to chicBuds, I was given the opportunity to review their RockBuds. They say that it’s for men, but it seemed to fit my personality just perfectly! The name of the RockBuds I am reviewing is called Rock Star. See? Fits perfectly! Not only do they have RockBuds, they have many different other headphone kinds. Most them are detailed with genuine Swarovski crystals. They are quite pretty! So, you don’t have to choose just one color, you have multitude of colors to choose from. To name a few, for the black chicBuds, you can choose Watermelon, Marshmallow, Green Apple, etc.  For the white ones, you have the same colors, but with a white look. If I had the money, I would buy every color they had- just in case I happened to lose one- you know how these things happen!chicbuds_black

So what are chicBuds? They are headphones for your musical entertainment. They are retractable and have a belt clip included. I cannot begin to tell you how much I love these! I’m using them as I write this and I haven’t needed to adjust them at all! They have a great sound and they are much better than the headphones the iPod originally came with. Every day I need music, and these are great. Whether you are jogging or just doing housework, these won’t fall or slip. As I mentioned before, the big headphones would slip when I would head bang- these doesn’t! I am so happy to have found a pair of headphones that work better than any I have tried before!

chicBuds are perfect for any age and any occasion. While they are quite expensive $50, these will last you quite a long time and you will not want to put them away. These would also make perfect gifts! They are not only great to look at, they work perfectly and I wish everyone could have their own pair! You don’t be disappointed!!

Leave a Reply

