Fancy Fortune Cookie Review

If you’ve ever been to a Chinese restaurant, you know that at the end of your dinner, they give you a fortune cookie. Well, say bye-bye to those cookies and hello to Fancy Fortune Cookies. They are bringing a more yummy way to eat fortune cookies!

Thanks to Fancy Fortune, I was given the opportunity to review their delectable fortune cookies. One word to describe the exceptional cookies? “Yummy!” Because I can’t eat every one by myself, I’ve shared most of them with my family. they love it as much as I do!

Story time! A week ago, my sister, mom and myself had errands to run one morning. By lunch time, we were starving. So, we decided to go tour favorite Chinese buffet restaurant. Food was good. So after eating my dessert (I always like to end my Chinese lunch with vanilla ice cream), our waitress brought our bill and fortune cookies. Instead of eating the cookie, I went straight to he fortune. I knew that at home, the fortune cookies were 10 times better than the ones at the restaurant.
001These cookies are absolutely delicious! They have many different flavors:

  • Vanilla
  • Bubblegum
  • Cherry Bliss
  • Horseshoe Blue
  • Luscious Lemon
  • “Oh, Wow!” Orange
  • Passion Fruit Punch
  • Very Berry Raspberry
  • Sun-Ripened Strawberry
  • Cool Cappuccino
  • Double Chocolate
  • Minty Mint

Whew! Quite a bit to choose from!!

These fortune cookies are perfect for any occasion. I personally love them as a snack. They’re easy to grab and go!

Also, Fancy Fortune Cookies has giant fortune cookies. So if you don’t want regular size cookies, go for the giant fortune cookies!

These have become a family favorite!

002

One response to “Fancy Fortune Cookie Review

  1. love those cookies and evidently patches our cat does also…..

Leave a Reply

