Welcome To Christmas In July!!!

christmasWelcome to the 1st Annual Christmas in July! Yes, I know it’s the 2nd of July and that Christmas in July started yesterday, but I didn’t feel my best yesterday and so I’m catching up today!! So, to kick things off, let’s have a song by the lovely Bing Crosby with White Christmas!!

Don’t forget, if you still want to join us for Christmas in July, you can join anytime during the month! You’ll see the “Christmas in July- Joining” post and know what to do from there. I don’t need to type it out every time, do I? Nope!!

I’m really excited about this and I hope it turns out to be a great one! So, without further adieu… Merry Christmas!!

One response to “Welcome To Christmas In July!!!

  1. Pingback: Football » Blog Archive » Desktop Computer White Christmas Bing Crosby Santa Claus is Coming To Town Bruce Springsteen

Leave a Reply

