Fathers Day Gift Ideas Part 2

Time to finish off the Fathers Day gift ideas list! You have until June 21st to get that special man that special gift! So, get some ideas then go shopping! What woman doesn’t love shopping- even if it’s for someone else? I love shopping! I do! I do! So before I lose my train of thought and forget why I started posting this, let’s get on with the ideas, shall we?

Now, I know some men who absolutely love fishing. In fact, when I was little, my father used to wake me and my sister up early early on the weekends so we’d go fishing. Boy those were great times!!

Fishing/Hunting Gear

52997

BassPro.com: Strike King® 17-piece Redeye Spinnerbait Kit
Price: $27.99
Now because I haven’t gone fishing since I was maybe 8, I have no idea what Spinnerbait is really supposed to, but I’m sure those fishing experts do!

P10469214

Overstock.com: BT Outdoor 9.5-inch Hunting Knife with Sheath
Price: $21.99
I have to be honest, this knife looks pretty darn cool!!

s7_713083_imageset_01

Cabelas.com: Brunton 10×25 Binoculars and Knife Combo
Price: $29.99
This would be perfect for your hunter!!

We’ve gone fishing and hunting. I am exhausted. How about you? How do we relax? Let’s grill something! This next list is for the grilling machine in your family!

Grilling

mlm7298_2054_298749

GourmetMikes.com: Bud Gourmet Sauces Gift Set
Price: $27.95
Bud= Budweiser. Yes, the beer. Yummy yummy!

This next one is near $50, but it is perfect, so I’m putting it on this list!

cmb7820

OmahaSteaks.com: The Dad Pack
Price: $49.99
Those look delicious! It comes with 4 (7 oz.) Top Sirloins, 6 (4 oz.) Omaha Steaks Burgers,  6 (5.75 oz.) Stuffed Baked Potatoes. Told ya it was perfect!

35835172

BarnesAndNoble.com: Big Bob Gibson’s BBQ Book: Recipes and Secrets from a Legendary Barbecue Joint
Online Price: $24.95
It’s the perfect book for the griller!

Because I love giving my dad humorous gifts, lets end this on a light note and get laughing!

Humorous

Jared-fishcoolers

WonderfullyWacky.com: Set of 4 Fish Head Can Coolers
Price: $19.95
I just thought these looked cool!

jumboremote

PrankPlace.com: Jumbo Universal Remote
Price: $19.89
We always seem to lose remotes. There’s no losing this one!

p75901

LighterSide.com: Animated Talking Musical Buck
Price: $34.98
Apparently, I can’t get away from the hunting/fishing list. Oh well. It sings “Sweet Home Alabama.” Sing along with me…. sweet home alabama….

Monty-Pythontp

BaronBob.com: Monty Python Toilet Paper
Price: $8.95 per roll
I have absolutely no comment for this one!

S0 there you go. A Fathers Day gift list that was just as fun to make as it was “browsing.” Happy Fathers Day!

667DD343F8E1D4884AFC1B9C33B5FA10

8 responses to “Fathers Day Gift Ideas Part 2

  1. Before purchasing a gift, you can also have a discussion with your mother or friend. Gift Ideas

  2. ~~really cool and funny gifts!!-how do you come up and find these~maybe i need to rethink the jeans/shirt thing for your daddy….

  3. Pingback: Send Gifts to India | Fathers Day Gift Ideas Part 2 « Confetti Dreams

  4. No no no, not the Animated Talking Musical Buck!

  5. You have some great ideas, swee’pea! I sure wish my Dad was still around! Hugs!

  6. Pingback: Fathers

  7. Thanks for post. It is very imformative read.
    I really like to browse confettidreams.wordpress.com.

    maryland teeth whitening

  8. Pingback: Web Sticky

Leave a Reply

