I Apologize!

I just want to apologize for not writing in quite a while. I have to be honest, nothing exciting has happened for me to actually post anything. I’ve written out posts, but somehow they seemed boring and stale. If you know me, you know that I love post something that is either exciting or random. Hopefully soon, something will happen and you will get the full story.

So what has been going since my last post? Well…. I’m reading the 3rd book in the Twilight series “Eclipse.” So far, it is also addicting. I ended up reading 12 chapters last night in only 3 hours. Keep in mind, these chapters are quite long. There is no doubt that by the end of Monday (or Tuesday) it will be a finished book and I can start reading the last book in the series. If only it would last longer so I can fall in love with Edward Cullen even more. He he he

Also, I have been recording videos for my Twitter and Myspace friends. If you are not following me on Twitter now, do so! I will be “tweeting” again soon, so you will get your chance to see it! As far as Myspace goes, you will have to have an account and add me as a friend to see it. If you do have a Myspace and would like to add me as a friend, leave a comment with your Myspace url. I will send you a friend request and look for the video in the bulletins. By the way, for my Myspace friends, I will be recording a video once a week called The Manders Show. I need a little cute theme song…. I might have to come up with something cheesy. Cheese is good, right?

I guess you can say I’ve been quite lazy. With the temperatures reaching darn near 90°F, it can get warm, and you get lethargic. Now that I’ve caught up on my sleep, you will be getting your regular posts! So keep coming back… you never know what’ll happen!

By the way, Zeus (my dog) says hello! Wave hello to our readers, Zeus!
667DD343F8E1D4884AFC1B9C33B5FA10

3 responses to “I Apologize!

  1. your blog is so fabulous, Its okay that you haven’t written in a while. i haven’t either, even though there has been a lot going on in my life!

    xoxo

    Laila Rae

    Check me out: http://lailarae.wordpress.com/

  2. ~~You are so funny and interesting-even when writing about just being laid back for awhile!

Leave a Reply

