Easter at Etsy.com

Now, don’t get mad at me, but once again, I have to express my love for Etsy. If you haven’t read my past post about the foods, then you may not know what Etsy is. It’s a place to sell your homemade items. That’s it. And yes, it strictly has to be made by you!

So, Easter is around the corner. Or actually, it’s a bunny hop. So, in today’s post, it’s all about Easter handmade items from Etsy. I have to say, they have the CUTEST Easter items around!!

You like chocolate bunnies, right? Well, here’s one from FromNancysHeart shop that looks like the real thing!

It looks like the real thing, doesn’t it?

What about colorful eggs? No, we’re not talking about the cheap plastic ones you get from Wal-Mart. I’m talking about beautiful eggs that have a design!

These beautiful eggs are from GreenRoseDesigns.

Now, once you’ve gotten all of the things for an Easter basket, what are you going to put all of it in?? Well, I absolutely love this basket, it is unique and SO creative!!!


Now this is from KraftyKatie. I wish I had one when I was a kid. It would’ve been a lot easier to carry around!

So, go to http://www.etsy.com/category/holidays/easter and get shopping! I know I am!!
667DD343F8E1D4884AFC1B9C33B5FA10

5 responses to “Easter at Etsy.com

  1. thanks for that, just what I was looking for

  2. I love Easter at Etsy- dontchu?

  3. Oh and I meant to say that the first bunny did look real— oh chocolate!

  4. ~~really cool, did look real didn’t it? happy easter!!

  5. ~~forgot to tell you that those eggs are really pretty and that basket wagon is too cute!!!

Leave a Reply

