Relaxation At It’s Best!

I had gotten the chance to review the newest Yanni Voices on another blog. Oh my gosh! Is this what relaxation feels like? Apparently, it has been an extremely long time since I have experienced it. Every muscle in my body is no longer tense… well, maybe my hand is the exception- studying long hours will do that. I need hands of steel!

With the economy the way it is, I have tried everything to relax. I tried reading, but I would tense up to see what was going to happen next. I love cooking, so I watched the Food Network. Bad idea. I got really hungry. The next idea was to sleep. How in the heck would I sleep if I was so hungry? So, after a week and a half of procrastinating on the review, I popped in the CD. That was the answer. Now, all i needed was a glass of red wine and a guy who would make my heart flutter. Yes, I still dream of the perfect and romantic guy for me. Maybe even one who has a deep and seductive singing voice. Oh sorry. I was daydreaming again. I’ve got to stop that.

I am still trying to figure out other ways of reaching the perfect relaxation plane. Either way, I atleast found one that I can add to my list: Yanni. He’s not bad to look at, either! *wink*

*Edited by her twin- Texas Banter!*

3 responses to “Relaxation At It’s Best!

  1. Pingback: Relaxation At It’s Best!

  2. ~~i may have to borrow your yanni cd-who knew you would like yanni? relax, relax, relax……

Leave a Reply

