EGG-CELENT!!

Okay, I’m done with puns for the day. Anyways, I had just come across an amazing artist. I don’t know who it is, but this person has a great attention to details. He/She carves eggs. Yes, the real eggs. Not the cheap, plastic, neon-colored kind you buy for Easter! I must say, if the Easter bunny were to bring me these, they would become an heirloom for sure! So, enjoy the pictures and if you know who the artist is, let me know! I want to let them know how awesome they are!

It’s a hummingbird! Yay for hummingbirds!

I’m sure all Moms would love to get this beautiful egg!

Look at the beautiful flower! I wish I had that kind of eye for detail!!!
667DD343F8E1D4884AFC1B9C33B5FA10

2 responses to “EGG-CELENT!!

  1. They’re beautiful- she has talent!

  2. ~~really cool and awesome looking!!!!–get well soon….

Leave a Reply

