Country Bob’s Giveaway Winners

confettidreamsAnd the winners are…..

Lisagee123, who said: Country Bob’s Fantastic Baked Beans is one thing I’d like to try.  I have the beans now I just need the sauce :o)

and

Dierdra Byrd, who said: Tweet http://twitter.com/dlb1980
You have no user name so I can’t follow (I’m sorry about that!)

Both have been e-mailed and they have 2 days to respond. Congratulations to both of you!

Being as this is my first giveaway, I would say it was a wonderful success! I hope every one of you who entered will keep coming back as I will have a lot more giveaways on the horizon!!

Leave a Reply

