I’m On The Prowl

Being single really sucks at time. It does. You see all of these couple holding hands and kissing- which makes you yearn for that even more. So now that I’ve been kind of going on my own without a man for the past year and 2 months (Sadly, I’ve counted), I’m on the prowl once again! Although my college studying may interfere with that just a bit, I am not worried. The only thing I worry about (being single) is whether or not to put my hair up. I have decided that I am not going to change my personality just to meet someone. They will have to love me for who I am. I may seem like a tomboy at first because I don’t wear a lot of dresses, makeup, or skirts, but darnit, I love being cuddled!

Not to mention, I love being able to flirt with the guy and grab his attention. I do have to ask you, how did you meet your significant other and how did you draw their attention to you? Or if at all? I’m just really curious and might want to get some pointers. It’s been a while since I’ve done it and frankly, I am scared to death. Rejection hurts. So, single men, here I come!
667DD343F8E1D4884AFC1B9C33B5FA10

2 responses to “I’m On The Prowl

  1. Good- don’t ever change for anyone except yourself1

    I love being able to flirt too but sometimes you just need that extra “umph” in your life like when you have someone else.

Leave a Reply

