Don’t Drool On The Keyboard…

Or it’ll become sticky! Are you confused? I thought so. Let’s start from the beginning. Maybe that’ll help!

If you constantly go to http://www.etsy.com, you know that they sell homemade items. If you don’t know, they also sell food. Wonderful mouth-watering goodies! While browsing Etsy this afternoon, I found 3 shops that made me drool all over myself. They make some yummy-looking candies/cakes/cookies. From the first one I found, I saw that they had fudge. FUDGE! I could actually live off of it if I had the chance. Here’s the picture of the fudge (along with the link)

Click the picture to go to the page. See how yummy it looks??

The second one makes cookies. Since I am a chocoholic, I saw that they had M&M Cookies. Stop the presses. I almost had to control myself!

http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=16983618

Click the picture to go to the page. See how yummy it looks??

Now, the last one makes cupcakes/cakes/cookies. ALL of those. Sweet sugar-overload!

Click the picture to go to the page. See how yummy it looks??

I have to keep reminding myself that these are only images and the monitor isn’t a portal to the other side. Must not lick screen. Must not lick screen. Well, at this rate, the computer screen will be clean!

667DD343F8E1D4884AFC1B9C33B5FA10

3 responses to “Don’t Drool On The Keyboard…

  1. I hate you. I’m craving chocolate and cookies now. I will say it one more time- I hate you.

  2. Oh and the craziest food I have ever eaten was… I don’t think I’ve eaten any crazy foods! I know you have!

  3. ~~talk about wanting to lick the screen or crawl in there and eat it all ’til you are sick..yum yum-now me want chocolate and cookies……..

Leave a Reply

