Country Bob’s Giveaway

*CONTEST HAS ENDED* WINNERS WILL BE CHOSEN AND E-MAILED TOMORROW!

Country Bob's

I had the chance to review this awesome sauce (which you can find it here: https://confettidreams.wordpress.com/2009/02/22/country-bobs-all-purpose-sauce-review/) and I was asked if I wanted to do a giveaway. Of course I want to do a giveaway! So, what am I giving away?

I have 2 bottles of Country Bob’s All Purpose Sauce to give away to 2 winners. Yup, one for each winner. This is fantastic! It really is! So, how do you enter to win? Well, I am very glad you asked!

For the main entry, and this must be done in order to be entered, http://www.countrybobs.com/ and visit their recipe section. In the comments below, tell me what recipe sounds good to you. Make sure you leave a valid e-mail address! Regular entries like “Please enter me” and the like will be deleted. U.S Only. Sorry guys!

Now, here are some extra ways to gain extra entries: (make sure you leave a comment for each entry)
1) Subscribe to my blog
2) Twitter about this giveaway (leave the link to where I can find it)
3) Blog about this giveaway (leave the link to where I can find it)
4) Add my button to your blog
5) Follow me on Twitter

So, there ya go! This contest will begin on Tuesday, February 24th and end on March 3 at 12am(CST). On March 4th, I will pick 2 winners using random. org and e-mail them. If I do not hear from them within 2 days, new winners will be chosen.

On your mark, get set, go! Good luck!

*CONTEST HAS ENDED* WINNERS WILL BE CHOSEN AND E-MAILED TOMORROW!

100 responses to “Country Bob’s Giveaway

  1. Country Bob’s Baked Beans appeal to me.

  2. I tweeted:

  3. I would like to try Italian style Country Bob’s meatloaf.

  4. I would like to try the Country Kabobs. I would
    substitue the Spicy All Purpose
    Sauce.

  5. The Ham & pineapple Upside Down Loaf sounds intriguing!

  6. The baked beans.

  7. I’d make the Country Kabobs this summer.

  8. Sounds so good to me

  9. The stuffed peppers sounds yummy

  10. Tanna Moddison

    Country Bob’s Sausage Snacks sound easy to make and tasty to eat!!

  11. bbq chicken and the beans sound yummy

  12. Country Kabobs

  13. The 24 hour chili sounds like a winner to me (since I was looking for a chili recipe to make later this week!)

    CAmom04 (at) gmail (dot) com

  14. Bleu Cheese Meat loaf is my favorite

  15. Scrumptious Grilled Onions sounds good

  16. Adrienne Gordon

    love their meatloaf

  17. I have been wanting to try this for a long time, hope I win

  18. Country Bob’s Fantastic Baked Beans is one thing I’d like to try. I have the beans now I just need the sauce :o)

  19. tweeted lisagee123
    Country Bob’s sauce giveaway http://tinyurl.com/akyfht4 minutes ago from web

  20. twitter follower also

  21. Blog subscriber at my yahoo feed –
    lisalcolorado2007

  22. The Ham & pineapple Upside Down Loaf sounds like something really nifty. hubby likes a change of pace from time to time.

  23. I actually think the Men’s Slop recipe sounds yummy. I am a fan of all things with stuffing!

    daytoncat1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  24. Meredith Rogen

    I would like to try the baked beans recipe.

  25. I’d love to try the Country Bob’s Meatloaf recipe.

    rsgrandinetti(at)yahoo(dot)com

  26. love to try their meatloaf recipe

  27. I’d like to try their slow cooker wing recipe

  28. I’d love to try the French Sliced Beef!

  29. I tried it before & liked it. Like to try it on some boneless pork ribs/beef roast..

  30. country bobs meatballs

  31. Country Bobs meatballs sound really good to me

  32. I’d love to try the wing recipe.

  33. I have already used the sauce on chicken and hamburger, would like to try the baked beans next.

  34. I would try the spicy orange beef kabobs as I grill out all summer at my permanent RV site.

  35. Pingback: Country Bob’s Sauce Giveaway | FreeBlogGiveaways.com

  36. The ground beef gumbo sounds great!

  37. Slow Cooker Beef Stroganoff

  38. I’d love to try the meatloaf!

  39. The Baked Beans recipe sounds great
    gkstratos@yahoo.com

  40. i want to try the meatloaf!

  41. Linda Lansford

    Ham & pineapple Upside Down Loaf is a must try soon

  42. I like the recipe for Shepard’s Pie. It’s different from the way I usually make it, but sounds quite delicious! Thanks.

  43. I would like to try the Country Bob’s Meatloaf recipe.

  44. Italian style Country Bob’s meatloaf.

  45. Bob’s ranch style beans

  46. I would love to try the Country Bob’s
    Meatballs for my husband
    Thanks for the contest.

  47. I’m going to try the Barbeque Cups on my family. I think they’ll enjoy it.

  48. I would love to try the creole roast

  49. I would like to try the BBQ Chicken Pizza sounds deliciouse

  50. the stuffed peppers sound real good

  51. Following on Twitter
    ljshores

  52. Tweet

  53. yummy

  54. Terry Vanderpool

    the chicken wing recipe

  55. i would make the Country Bob’s Corned Beef Cheese Ball with some ritz crackers.
    imjessica(at)mail(dot)com

  56. I’d love to try the beans! Sounds delish

  57. Chicken Kabobs! The sun is shining and I can’t wait to fire up the grill. Thank you for the chance to win.

  58. the grilled onions

    Thanks for the giveaway >^..^<

  59. I would love to get whatever you give me!
    All of your favors are great!

  60. Dierdra Byrd

    BBQ Submarines

  61. Dierdra Byrd

    Tweet http://twitter.com/dlb1980
    You have no user name so I can’t follow

  62. Rachel Newman

    Potstickers are awesome, and it would be great to try Country Bob’s to make a dipping sauce.

    Ladyspy79@aol.com

  63. Jennifer Hedden

    Country Bobs meatballs

  64. Vicki Wurgler

    Country Bob’s BBQ Beef sounds good

  65. Sue Farrell

    I would lilke to try the Country Kabobs–can hardly wait til grilling season.

  66. Let’s go with the spicy orange beef kabobs.

  67. Kathleen Debernardi

    The Country Kabobs sound great

  68. The beef peach cake sounds really interesting.

  69. I likethe recipe for the Slow Cooker Beef Strogonoff

  70. I subscribe to your feed via Google Reader

  71. Kathleen S.

    I want to try the BBQ chicken pizza recipe, yummm!

  72. Tricia Andrews

    Fantastic Baked Beans!

  73. I’d like to try the Spicy Orange Country Bob Beef Kabobs.

  74. I would love to try the Crockpot Orange Honey Chicken.

  75. I would love to try the Fantastic Baked Beans, yum!!!

  76. Everything on there looks good, but I have personally made the meatballs with Country Bobs off of the website and they are awesome. Next I would like to try the baked beans or the kabobs

  77. I would like to try anyone that doesn’t have garlic in it.

  78. DH loves horseradish so I think he would probably like the Spicy Meatloaf Supreme.
    Thanks for the chance to win!

  79. I’d try the Country Kabobs

  80. I really want to try the meatloaf recipe! Thanks

  81. Slow Cooker Beef Stroganoff

  82. Stephanie Sefren

    I like the Hamburger Potato Puff. It sounds like Shepard’s Pie with attitude.

  83. This looks like it’d be great on steaks!

  84. The baked bean recipe sounds great for an upcoming family reunion.

  85. Creamy Ground Beef Casserole sounds good to me. Thanks!

    braaisjo at gmail dot com

  86. Country Bob’s Baked Beans sounds wonderful!

  87. I would love to try the stuffed peppers lezanac@yahoo.com

  88. the Creole Roast sounds sooo good!

  89. subscribed via google reader!

  90. tweet!

  91. following you on twitter!

    samanthapayntr

  92. theodore esteghamat

    The meatloaf recipe sound great.

  93. Melanie Miller

    I would like to try the Barbeque Cups.

  94. I want to try the Slow Cooker Beef Stroganoff.

  95. I subscribe via google reader.

  96. kathy pease

    id love to try the BBQ Lamb Kabobs

  97. I would love to try making the Parmesan Pork Tenderloin