Here we go again….

I’m starting to believe that technology is evil. It truly and really is. At the moment, I am at my local library. Why am I online at the library if I have a computer at home? Well… there’s a small problem. The new computer we bought at least 2 weeks ago is not turning on. We’ve done everything we could possibly think of, and nothing. So, we came over here to the library to get some online help. So here I am, once again, praying that a computer works.

This seems like deja vu! Fantastic!
667DD343F8E1D4884AFC1B9C33B5FA10

One response to “Here we go again….

  1. Best Buy can kiss my grits. Enough said.

Leave a Reply

