Twins Share A Blog

I have almost forgotten. In my blogroll, you will see a blog called TwinTastic. Well, that specific blog is one that my twin sister and I share. Did I forget to mention that I have a twin?? Well, I do!! She’s Texas Banter in my comments. There, it’s all about twins.

I do have one favor to ask, if you are a twin, please let me know (No sis, not you.) I have some questions to ask you for the blog if that’s perfectly alright! So, just contact me (twintastic99@yahoo.com) and let me know!

I’m done advertising now!
667DD343F8E1D4884AFC1B9C33B5FA10

One response to “Twins Share A Blog

Leave a Reply

