And a few days go by….

I do realize it has been a few days since my last post. To be honest? There wasn’t really anything special going on. Yesterday my computer decided to take the day off. So, I couldn’t post then either. Then again, the computer is nearly 5 years old. It’s time for a new one. SHOPPING TIME!!!

I’m listening to The Bee Gees’ Night Fever right now on my iPod. I feel like getting into a shiny shirt with bell bottoms and do the Hustle. Who’s with me?? Oh c’mon, I’m not doing it alone. Someone has to teach me the Hustle.

Have you ever noticed that just right after reading a book and go to sleep, that book (or characters) get into your dreams? It’s especially weird when the book is about a killer/robber, and in your dream, you get into a relationship with the killer/robber. Yikes!

You know, speaking of the iPod again. It’s the iPod Nano- you know where you shake to turn the song? The only question I have is how hard does Apple expect us to shake the darn thing? Do they want a psycho-type shake or just enough to rattle the brains of this contraption? It would be helpful if you told me in the manual, Apple. I wouldn’t have to shake it so hard that I feel like my arm is going to break off… Thanks for your generosity!

As I end this post, I leave you with a little piece of wisdom: Drinking tea then water does not mix!
667DD343F8E1D4884AFC1B9C33B5FA10

3 responses to “And a few days go by….

  1. ~~nope, i could have told you that mixing tea w/water or stuff like that leaves the tummy going yuk! anyway, hope u get the ipod thing figured out and hopefully in the next month or so can retire the old computer tower-sledge hammer party!!! also have to watch what you read before going nitey-nite sometimes. it will most certainly cause those dreams to go haywire!!! pleasant dreams!!!-watch out for the guy behind the door!!!!

  2. Let’s shake the Ipod until we feel as if it could fly!!

    Yea, Lynne is right. But don’t ask, don’t tell!

    I’ve never had those kind of dreams. Mine are always weird but in a… not-yours kinda sense.

  3. Oh yea I forgot to mention that I’ll do the Hustle with you.

Leave a Reply

